Mini 3 pro review

Mini 3 pro review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

DJI Mini 3 Pro - 6 MONTHS LATER REVIEW - SHOULD YOU BUY IT? MY EXPERIENCE

97308
2225
381
00:12:22
23.11.2022

🌈 Colour Graded With - DRONE LUTS AND PRESETS - 🤍 🎧 MUSIC + SFX Artlist - (2 Months For Free!): 🤍 DJI Settings CHEAT SHEETS AVAILABLE NOW - 🤍 After 6 months of flying the DJI Mini 3 Pro drone what has it been like? In todays video I discuss the good and bad of this drone. = ✨DJI Mini 3 PRO - 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 CLASSIC LINK - 🤍 DJ Mavic 3 Classic (Amazon ) 🤍 = 📸 ND FILTERS Mini 3 ND MEGAPACK - 🤍 Mini 3 Pro Freewell NDPL Filters - 🤍 Mini 3 Pro Freewell All day ND Filters - 🤍 DJI Avata ND Filters- 🤍 DJI Mavic 3 ND Filters- 🤍 🔥 Drones I Use: ✨DJI Mini 3 PRO - 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 CLASSIC - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Fly More Kit - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro ( Amazon ) 🤍 DJI AVATA - 🤍 DJI AVATA (Amazon) 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 - 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 (Amazon) - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 (Amazon)- 🤍 📧 - Business email only- darrenmproductions🤍gmail.com 📸Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 💻 My Titles / Effects here - 🤍 🔥Camera Equipment Main Camera - 🤍 Main Lens - 🤍 Fav GM Lens - 🤍 B-Roll Lens - 🤍 Vlog Camera - 🤍 Insta360 One X2 - 🤍 Drone Car Charger - 🤍 40w Anker Charger for drone - 🤍 Drone Memory Card - 🤍 🔥Editing Devices Main Laptop - 🤍 iPad Pro M1 - 🤍 🎤 Microphones Voiceover Mic - 🤍 DJI Mic - 🤍 Studio Mic - 🤍 Vlog Mic - 🤍 Wireless Mic - 🤍 Small Vlog Mic - 🤍 = Pass Drone Pilot Course - A2Cofc Course in 48hrs here - 🤍 These are Amazon affiliate links, we get a small commission at no cost to your which helps the channel out a lot. Thank you. 🤍DJI Amazon Prime Free Trial ( Next day delivery ) 🤍 #djimini3pro #DJI #mini3pro

DJI Mini 3 Pro Review // Best Starter "PRO" Drone?

528638
9615
570
00:10:40
10.05.2022

To Buy the DJI Mini 3 Pro: 🤍 To buy our new $27 Starter Course: 🤍 To learn how to create, market, and sell online courses: 🤍 For business inquiries email me at business🤍parkerwalbeck.com 00:00 Overview 1:23 Sensor, Image Quality, Frame rates 2:26 Remote & Range 3:30 Vertical Video 4:00 Battery Life 4:36 Flight Stability 6:00 Photo Capability 6:20 Drawbacks 7:12 Final Thoughts

DJI Mini 3 Pro: kleine drone met GROTE updates

98373
1249
226
00:14:32
16.05.2022

De DJI Mini 3 Pro is de nieuwe kleine drone van DJI. Hij weegt minder dan 250 gram waardoor je er geen brevet voor nodig hebt. Dit zijn de drone-regels: 🤍 Abonneer en zet de BEL aan! VOLG ons op: 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

DJI Mini 3 Pro Long Term Review | After 6 Months of Flying

76443
2000
157
00:08:54
14.11.2022

The DJI Mini 3 has been out for about 6 months now and this is my long-term review after 6 months of incredible flights. I think this is one of DJI's more important drones in the last couple of years. No longer do we have to sacrifice video quality or features if we need to fly a sub 250 G drone. This mini drone carries the pro title and indeed with all the features packed into this little drone, the DJI Mini 3 Pro can be used for pro applications. The camera in the DJI Mini 3 Pro is quite good and is capable of capturing content in many different lighting conditions. These are my thoughts after flying the DJI Mini 3 Pro for 6 months. DJI Mini 3 Pro (DJI Website) 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro (USA) 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro (CAN) 🤍 My Filming Gear iPhone 13 Pro Max: 🤍 GoPro Hero 11: 🤍 GoPro Max: 🤍 Insta360 X3: 🤍 Insta360 Go 2: 🤍 DJI Action2: 🤍 DJI Mavic 3: 🤍 DJI Air 2S: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro: 🤍 DJI Avata: 🤍 DJI Mic: 🤍 Rode VideoMic Go II: 🤍 All my YouTube videos are filmed on an iPhone and edited on an iPad Pro in LumaFusion. I am a minimalist/mobile YouTube creator. I like to keep things simple. My Editing Gear iPad Pro 12.9" With M1: 🤍 iPad Mini 6: 🤍 Apple Pencil 2: 🤍 Apple Card Reader (USB-C): 🤍 Sandisk Extreme Pro 2TB SSD: 🤍 USB-C PD Power Bank (USA) 🤍 DJI Goggles Custom Lenses: 🤍 Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate IDs. As a result, we may receive a small portion of the sale. Become an "Air Crew" member for behind-the-scenes and bonus perks: 🤍 #djimini3pro #longtermreview

DJI Mini 3 Pro LONGTERM Review - 10 WEEKS LATER SHOULD YOU BUY IT? MY EXPERIENCE

221925
4764
579
00:12:52
31.07.2022

🎧 MUSIC + SFX Artlist - (2 Months For Free!): 🤍 🌈 Colour Grade DJI Mini 3 Luts now available here - 🤍 🎥 My Online Shop - 🤍 DJI Settings CHEAT SHEETS AVAILABLE NOW - 🤍 After flying the DJI MINI 3 Pro for around 10 weeks, is it still the best portable travel drone? ✨ DJII Mini 3 Pro link! - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Fly More Kit - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro ( Amazon ) 🤍 DJI Action 2 - 🤍 📸 ND FILTERS Mini 3 ND MEGAPACK - 🤍 Mini 3 Pro Freewell NDPL Filters - 🤍 Mini 3 Pro Freewell All day ND Filters - 🤍 🔥 Drones I Use: DJI Avata - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 PRO - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro ( Amazon ) 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 - 🤍 DJI MAVIC 3 (Amazon) - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 DJI Mini 2 (Amazon)- 🤍 📸 Video Overlays - Artgrid ( Get 2 Months Free) - 🤍 📸 Templates / Effects Motion Affray ( Get 2 Months Free) - 🤍 📧 - Business email only- darrenmproductions🤍gmail.com 📸Follow me on Instagram - 🤍 🔥Camera Equipment Main Camera - 🤍 Main Lens - 🤍 B-Roll Lens - 🤍 Vlog Camera - 🤍 Insta360 One X2 - 🤍 Insta360 RS - 🤍 Insta360 Go2 - 🤍 DJI Action 2 - 🤍 Drone Car Charger - 🤍 40w Anker Charger for drone - 🤍 Drone Memory Card - 🤍 🔥Editing Devices Main Laptop - 🤍 iPad Pro M1 - 🤍 IPAD Mini 6 - 🤍 🎤 Microphones Voiceover Mic - 🤍 Studio Mic - 🤍 Vlog Mic - 🤍 Wireless Mic - 🤍 Small Vlog Mic - 🤍 🛬 Pass Drone Pilot Course - A2Cofc Course in 48hrs here - 🤍 These are Amazon affiliate links, we get a small commission at no cost to your which helps the channel out a lot. Thank you. 🤍DJI 🤍Insta360 Amazon Prime Free Trial ( Next day delivery ) 🤍 #DJIMINI3PRO #DJI #mini3pro

DJI MINI 3 PRO Video Review (NL)

7990
222
22
00:14:41
19.09.2022

De tofste en meest uitgebreide drone onder de 250 gram? Dat is zonder twijfel de DJI Mini 3 Pro! Nog steeds lekker compact en opvouwbaar, maar nu (eindelijk) met obstakelsensoren en filmen in 4K UHD met 60 fps! RCblog.nl is Ready To Fly! = RCblog.nl is een Nederlandstalig digitaal RC-magazine, (noem het maar gerust een video website) gemaakt voor fanatieke RC-hobbyisten, door fanatieke RC-hobbyisten! • CHECK ONS ONLINE: 🤍 • INSTAGRAM: 🤍 • TIKTOK: 🤍 • FACEBOOK: 🤍 • TWITTER: 🤍 = #dji #djimini3pro #djimini3 #drone #djimavic

Deze nieuwe drone mag (bijna) overal vliegen! - DJI Mini 3 Pro Review

19134
184
47
00:13:32
16.06.2022

DJI blijft de grenzen met hun producten verleggen en dat is bij de DJI Mini 3 pro niet anders. Hoe goed gaan mini en pro samen? Dat zoeken we voor je uit in onze review! Bart gaat op pad met de nieuwe DJI Mini 3 pro om hem uitgebreid voor je te testen. Het vertrouwde concept van 249 gram is er natuurlijk weer, maar DJI beweert dat deze drone nu ook echt geschikt is voor de pro's! Met 4K video, tracking functies en sensoren, lijkt het er op dat deze drone misschien wel de perfecte drone is... maar of dat zo is? Om te kijken hoe makkelijk de drone is te bedienen voor een beginner hebben we onze collega Senne ook eens een rondje laten vliegen. Hij heeft nog nooit een drone bestuurd dus we zijn heel benieuwd hoe hij het er vanaf brengt! DJI Mini 3 kopen?! 🤍 🎥 Benieuwd naar de apparatuur waarmee de video gemaakt is? Bekijk dan het overzicht op: 🤍 🔗 Volg ons op Instagram en Facebook voor meer inspiratie: 🤍 en 🤍 📧 Meld je aan voor onze nieuwsbrief om altijd op de hoogte te blijven van toffe acties, praktische tips en de beste deals: 🤍 #kameraexpress #dji #mini3pro

ABSURD! DJI MINI 3 PRO is Perfection!

595136
21736
1406
00:09:08
10.05.2022

MINI 3 PRO: 🤍 Lightroom Editing Presets + Limited Edition Prints! : 🤍 The Music I use: 🤍 - AMAZING for Content Creators!! Color Graded with my PM LUTS Pack : 🤍 ALL my websites built on 🤍 Best stock footage around + 2 free months: 🤍 My favorite VFX/Motion graphics assets : 🤍 PM x James COFFEE! : 🤍 PM x Clocks & Colours (Hoodies, Rings & Pendants!) 🤍 What's in my camera bag?! : MY 2021 UPDATED KIT!! My Camera Bag! : 🤍 My go to daily camera : 🤍 Most Used Lens Currently : 🤍 Incredible portrait & detail (Cheaper alternative) lens : 🤍 My Magical Telephoto Lens : 🤍 Vlog Mic : 🤍 VND Filters (imperative for outdoor shooting) : 🤍 My Drone (legal everywhere) : 🤍 The action cam I use : 🤍 Jaw Clamp for Action Cam : 🤍 Air Tags : 🤍 Filter Case / storage : 🤍 Tripod : 🤍 Gimbal I use : 🤍 FOLLOW ME: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Website: 🤍

DJI Mini 3 Pro: The Complete Beginners Guide

856701
16593
1311
00:49:12
12.05.2022

Here's your massive DJI Mini 3 Pro complete beginners guide, covering end to end all the features, including both the DJI RC as well as the standard DJI RC-N1 controller. Here's the full topic list, though in reality, it's far deeper than that, with tons of DJI Mini 3 Tips & Tricks along the way. DJI Mini 3 Pro + DJI RC: 🤍 (Amazon link helps support the channel, thanks!!!!) Oh, many of you have asked what SD card I use, here's the exact 256GB card I use for all my action cams and drones: 🤍 I've placed some sample photos (JPG/DNG) as well as some sample footage here. All unedited: 🤍 0:00 Quick Overview & Intro 0:46 Remote Controller & Battery Options 3:05 Drone Hardware (Gimbal, Sensors, Basics) 5:55 Pre-Takeoff Critical Items 8:07 Taking off & Flying Basics 13:08 Obstacle Avoidance/Sensing & APAS 16:08 Video Modes Explainer 22:25 Photo Modes Explainer 25:56 Vertical Shooting Options 27:33 Spotlight & POI Modes 31:58 QuickShots Usage 34:01 MasterShots Feature 36:27 HyperLapse Modes 39:22 Active Track (Follow-Me) 44:34 Sport Mode (Fast Flying) 45:55 Hand-Catching A Drone 47:39 Gallery and Downloading 48:47 Wrap-Up - The Site ► 🤍 Main Camera ► 🤍 Action Cam ► 🤍 The Drone ► 🤍 All Camera Gear ► 🤍 Instagram ► 🤍 Facebook ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 Strava ► 🤍 Most Music ► 🤍 As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. It doesn’t cost you anything extra, but your purchases help support this channel a lot. Thanks! #DJIMini3 #DJIMini3Pro #Mini3Pro

DJI Mini 3 Pro Review After 30 Days Of Flying

61434
1536
169
00:12:43
29.06.2022

When it comes to reviews of a major release like the DJI Mini 3 Pro I don't like to rush out reviews I like to spend a good amount of time using the product. I have been flying the DJI Mini 3 for about 30 days now and I must say it has even outperformed my expectations of this mini sub 250g drone. If a sub 250g drone is important to you, you no longer have to compromise video and photo quality or give up important intelligent flight features. The DJI Mini 3 Pro is just as capable as DJI's high-end drones such as the Mavic 3 or Air 2S. Now like many others I have had range issues and I discuss this in my review as well. This is my review of the DJI Mini 3 after 30 days of incredible flights. DJI Mini 3 Pro range problems and temporary fix: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro (DJI Website) 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro (USA) 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro (CAN) 🤍 Best Memory (USA) 🤍 Best Memory (CAN) 🤍 My Filming Gear iPhone 13 Pro Max: 🤍 GoPro Hero 10: 🤍 GoPro Max: 🤍 Insta360 One X2: 🤍 Insta360 Go 2: 🤍 DJI Action2: 🤍 DJI Mavic 3: 🤍 DJI Air 2S: 🤍 DJI Mini 2: 🤍 DJI FPV Combo: 🤍 Rode Wireless Go II: 🤍 Rode Video Micro: 🤍 All my YouTube videos are filmed on an iPhone and edited on an iPad Pro in LumaFusion. I am a minimalist/mobile YouTube creator. I like to keep things simple. My Editing Gear iPad Pro 12.9" With M1: 🤍 iPad Mini 6: 🤍 Apple Pencil 2: 🤍 Apple Card Reader (USB-C): 🤍 Sandisk Extreme Pro 2TB SSD: 🤍 USB-C PD Power Bank (USA)🤍 Links may contain Amazon Associate or other affiliate IDs. As a result, we may receive a small portion of the sale. Become an "Air Crew" member for behind-the-scenes and bonus perks: 🤍 #DJIMini3Pro #Review #30DayReview

DJI Mini 3 Pro - This Drone is Insane!

315963
3737
271
00:13:51
20.09.2022

DJI has finally released a mini drone that can compete with the best. The Mini 3 Pro is packed full of pro features and I find myself flying it much more than my Mavic 2 Pro. In this video I discuss why this is the best drone for beginners, and help you decide if it's right for you. 🎨 Free Preset Pack: 🤍 👩‍🏫 Free Portrait E-Book: 🤍 👨‍🎓 Adobe Lightroom Class: 🤍 📸 Photography Essentials Class: 🤍 📚 Watch all 20 of Sean's Photography Classes: 🤍 Socials: Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 - My Gear: Fuji X100V: 🤍 Black Pro-Mist Filter for Fuji: 🤍 Fuji Lens Hood: 🤍 Sony A7IV: 🤍 Sony A7SIII: 🤍 Camera Backpack: 🤍 (Use code DALTON10 for 10% off) Sony 24mm f/1.4 GM: 🤍 Sony 35mm f/1.4: 🤍 Sony 55mm f/1.8: 🤍 Sony 85mm f/1.4: 🤍 Sigma 24-70 f/2.8: 🤍 Sony 16-35mm f/2.8 GM: 🤍 Sony 70-200mm f/2.8 GM: 🤍 Macbook Pro M1 Pro: 🤍 Sandisk 2TB SSD: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro: 🤍 DJI Mavic 2 Pro: 🤍 Shure Rode Mv7 Mic: 🤍 Rode PSA 1 Mic stand: 🤍 Main light: 🤍 - Essential Software: BACKUP YOUR PHOTOS: 🤍 Adobe Creative Cloud Free Trial: 🤍 Canva for Thumbnails: 🤍

DJI Mini 3 Pro: Long Term Review after 5 months - The only drone you need?

35295
1621
227
00:10:44
07.10.2022

#dji #djimini3pro #Review After using the DJI Mini 3 non stop for 5 months, I give you my best long term review on this drone; I go through the pros and cons, the good and the bad and show you some of the best drone footage I've been able to shoot using this amazing cinematic drone. I explain why I think this really is the very best drone for beginners and professionals alike. I disable mid-roll adverts on my videos to make things nicer to watch! You can buy me a beer or coffee at 🤍 or 🤍 or better still, help me out each month and get more help with behind the scenes stuff by joining my channel at 🤍 Images to purchase in multiple formats with easy shipping to USA, UK & Worldwide: 🤍 Thinking of getting the DJI Mavic 3 Classic, DJI Avata, DJI Mini 3 Pro; DJI Air 2S, DJI FPV any other DJI drone or gimbal? Help me & my channel by clicking through to DJI or Amazon to look at their offers. DJI Mavic 3 Classic: 🤍 DJI Avata: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro: 🤍 DJI Mavic Air 2S: 🤍 DJI Mini 2: UK: 🤍 USA: 🤍 DJI Mavic Mini 1: UK: 🤍 USA: 🤍 My recommended Micro SD Card: Sandisk Ultra high speed write: 🤍 Ultra fast USB Flash Drive: 🤍 Freewell ND Filters: 🤍 Useful stuff on my website: 🤍ianinlondon.com Affiliate links don't cost you any more but do give my channel a small commission which helps me buy more stuff to test and review for you. The excellent Drone Scene app: 🤍 This is run by the friendliest UK-based Grey Arrows Drone Club: 🤍 12 Months 3rd party liability insurance for £19: 🤍 Music in today's video: Epidemic Sound Use the link for a free trial: 🤍 Happy flying everyone.... Ian

DJI Mini 3 Pro Review - HUGE upgrades!

1279978
18277
1597
00:18:55
10.05.2022

DJI Mini 3 Pro is HERE and this drone REALLY performs. DJI sent me the Mini 3 Pro early to review in-depth. Look at this footage at sunset and in beach wind, dynamic range is much better. I’ve had some time with the Mini 3 Pro and this thing is a huge step up from the Mini 2: 1/1.3” Sensor f1.7 4K 60fps Hyperlapse Collision Sensors D-Cinelike Active Track Vertical Filming Dedicated Smart Controller 47 min battery (optional) I’ll keep posting more footage with it but holy cow I am so happy they added hyperlapse to this drone, that is something I really love to do. Tri-Directional Collision sensors are a huge deal too. Vertical filming thankfully isn’t a parlor trick, it is full 4K, no quality loss They said they don’t want the Mini 3 Pro to compete with the Mini 2. This drone is supposed to be for getting professional sellable quality while prioritizing the size and convenience of the Mini - under 250g Fastest Way I’m Making Money with my Drone: 🤍 I teach a course on Drone Cinematography and Editing + Marketing: 🤍 There is a Drone-only package, Fly More Combo and a Mini 3 Pro combo with the DJI RC Smart Controller You can Buy the Mini 3 Pro here in multiple packages: 🤍 🤍DJI #DJI #DJIGlobal #DJIMini3Pro #DJIMini2 #dronevideo #dronefootage #mini3proreview #djimini3proreview

DJI MINI 3 PRO Flight Test Review IN DEPTH - Standard & EXTENDED Batteries - Fly More Kit PLUS

95348
1748
322
01:05:48
02.10.2022

Enjoy my DJI Mini 3 Pro Flight Test Review. Here's an In-Depth flight using the Fly More Kit PLUS Batteries. Get it here 🤍 or here 🤍 Fly More Kit Plus or Standard also here 🤍 Other videos in my MINI 3 Pro Series here 🤍 Mini 2 🤍 Mini 1 Here 🤍 Mavic Air 2 here 🤍 My Tried and True Everyday Gear that works: Drone/Camera Bag 🤍 Drone Launch Pad 🤍 One+ 6T Phone - 🤍 Ipad Mini 5 🤍 Ipad Air 2 🤍 DJI Action 2 Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Action 4K Hat Cam 🤍 Sony 4K Action Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket 4K Tracking Cam 🤍 Portable Body MIC 🤍 SD Card for all 4K Recording that lasts 🤍 3D Printable SD Card Tool 🤍 Portable Compact Table 🤍 Portable Chair with built-in Sunshade 🤍 Full Featured Mobile Power Station 🤍 Wrist Watch (my old one) 🤍 Smart Watch (my new one) 🤍 Electric Skateboard 🤍 Stay tuned and SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss future reviews in this series & more including flight tests, range tests and cinematic adventures. Aloha, - Dustin & Family Help support our channel 🤍

6 MONTHS LATER: A $1000 MISTAKE? DJI MINI 3 PRO - Is It Worth the Investment?

3087
67
11
00:07:54
03.11.2022

Is the DJI MINI 3 PRO still worth it after 6 months? Or is it too expensive for what it offers? Does the new smart controller work like intented? All these questions and more, answered in this review. After six months of testing and flying, I will know the answer! Here at UNFILTERD, I give you my unfiltered opinion about everything tech. So please consider subscribing, checking out another video or even liking the video, as it helps me out a ton! Thanks alot. 📦 My Gear: 📱 My phone 🤍 🎥 Main camera 🤍 📷 Second camera 🤍 ✈️ Drone 🤍 💻 PC 🤍 🖥️ Monitor 🤍 🔭 Tripods 🤍 🤍 🎤 Mic 🤍 🎧 Headphone editing 🤍 🎧 🎮 Headphone gaming 🤍 📸 Main lights 🤍 💡 Secondary light 🤍

DJI Mini 3 Pro LONGTERM Review - The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

12012
348
83
00:08:10
30.08.2022

After flying for 3 months with DJI Mini 3 Pro, I present to you my long term review of the Mini 3 Pro in this video and I reveal my experience flying this drone. 🎬 NEW Mini 3 Pro Luts : 🤍 🎬 Mavic 3 Luts : 🤍 📸 My Essentials Lightroom Presets : 🤍 🎥 My iPhone 13 Pro Luts : 🤍 Follow me on Instagram : 🤍 Gear Used ⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇⬇ Get Your Mini 3 Pro : 🤍 My Main Camera - 🤍 My Vlogging Camera (Amazon) - 🤍 Best Gimbal in the Game (DJI) - 🤍 My Go to Lens (Amazon) - 🤍 My Second Go to Lens (Amazon) - 🤍 My Cinematic Lens (Amazon) - 🤍 My Photography Gloves (Amazon) - 🤍 My Vlogging Minipod (Amazon) -🤍 My best Video Light (Amazon) - 🤍 MY PHONE (Amazon) - 🤍 My iPhone Gimbal (Amazon) - 🤍 My iPhone Silicone See through CASE - 🤍 My Vlogging Microphone (Amazon) - 🤍 My Drone (DJI) - 🤍 My Variable ND Filter (Amazon) -🤍 My Studio LED Light (Amazon) - 🤍 Best Tiny LED Light (Amazon) - 🤍 SSD Hard Drive (Amazon) - 🤍

DJI Mini 3 Pro Fly More Combo - Review

19603
177
70
00:11:51
16.08.2022

De DJI Mini 3 Fly More Combo wordt in deze video getest door Martijn. Hij vertelt je hoe de drone van 249 gram vliegt en wat de beste specs zijn. Zo heeft de DJI Mini 3 o.a. True vertical shooting, mastershots en is zijn active track extreem goed. DJI Mini 3 Pro: 🤍 In deze video: 0:00 Intro 0:27 Mini 3 Pro beelden 0:58 Design & Basisregels 1:35 True Vertical Shooting 2:04 Active Track 3:42 Mastershots 4:37 Hyperlapse 5:17 Foto's maken 6:16 D-Cinelike Video 6:57 Hoe vliegt hij eigenlijk? 8:52 DJI RC Smart Controller 9:47 Fly More Kit 10:15 Vliegtijd 10:42 Regels DJI mini 3 Pro Bekijk ook Coolblue’s andere kanalen: 🤍 🤍 🤍 Bekijk alle producten via onze Coolblue App: 🤍

NEW DJI Mini 3 - The BEST Budget Drone EVER! (4K)

398968
5497
336
00:10:40
15.12.2022

In this DJI Mini 3 review I show you then differences from the DJI mini 3 Pro. I showcase the drones video and photographic capabilities. With stunning 4K footage and real world tests. My Preset Pack: 🤍 My Desktop Wallpapers: 🤍 Buy the DJI Mini 3: 🤍 Follow me: 🤍 🤍

DON'T DO IT! // DJI Mini 3 VS DJI Mini 3 PRO

50435
734
76
00:09:41
04.01.2023

Buy a Mini 3: 🤍 Buy a Mini 3 Pro: 🤍 Now that the 🤍DJI Mini 3 and DJI Mini 3 Pro are out, the question of which one to choose is harder than ever. The drones are very similar, but is it worth spending more money on the pro? Let's put them head to head and find out. Thanks to DJI for sending out the Mini 3 and Mini 3 Pro! DJI Mini 3 Pro Review: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Review: 🤍 Music from Musicbed: 🤍 *MY GEAR STUDIO RIG BMPCC 6K: 🤍 POLARPRO BASECAMP: 🤍 24-105MM: 🤍 TILTA CAGE: 🤍 TILTA BASEPLATE: 🤍 TILTA SIDE HANDLE: 🤍 SIDE HANDLE DTAP CABLE: 🤍 NATO RAIL: 🤍 NATO CLAMP: 🤍 NUCLEUS NANO FOLLOW FOCUS: 🤍 SMALL RIG RODS: 🤍 NINJA V: 🤍 MONITOR MOUNT: 🤍 HDMI CABLES: 🤍 NINJA V DTAP CABLE: 🤍 VMOUNT PLATE: 🤍 VMOUNT BATTERY: 🤍 MARS 400S: 🤍 MARS 400S DTAP CABLE: 🤍 DTAP EXPANDER: 🤍 DTAP EXPANDER HOLDER: 🤍 EASYRIG MINIMAX: 🤍 MOBILE RIG EOS R6: 🤍 Sigma 24-70: 🤍 Shimoda Action X30: 🤍 AirTag: 🤍 Anker MagSafe Battery: 🤍 Garmin inReach Mini: 🤍 Rode VideoMic Pro: 🤍 ND Filter: 🤍 Vlog Lens: 🤍 Gorilla Pod: 🤍 *FOLLOW ME* Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 #dji #mini3pro #mini3

DJI Mini 3 Pro Review - Duurder, beter en met zo min mogelijk regels

32395
322
63
00:08:58
10.05.2022

Drones zijn ideaal voor fotografie en video vanuit de lucht, maar ondanks nieuwe innovaties en modellen zijn ze in de afgelopen jaren minder populair geworden. Dat heeft alles te maken met de regelgeving; je mag op veel plekken niet vliegen én je moet een verplichte dronecursus doen. Tot nu toe was er één drone die dankzij zijn lage gewicht onder veel regels uit kon komen: de DJI Mini 2. Nu is er de Mini 3 Pro, die net zo licht is, maar meer professionele features bevat. Kort voor de officiële release op dinsdag konden wij er al even mee aan de slag. 00:00 - Intro 00:48 - 249 gram 01:44 - Vergelijking met de Mini 2 02:42 - Accu en vliegtijd 03:43 - Controller 04:23 - Specificaties 05:35 - Sensoren en active track 06:10 - Vlieg-eigenschappen 06:50 - Prijzen 07:40 - Conclusie Meer Tweakers: • Bekijk al onze video's: 🤍 • Check onze playlists: 🤍 • Like ons op Facebook: 🤍 • Volg ons op Twitter: 🤍 • Volg ons op Instagram: 🤍 • Lees meer: 🤍 #Tweakersnet

DJI Mini 3 Pro Drone | Really the BEST miniature drone?

18330
657
98
00:12:23
10.05.2022

We took the all new DJI Mini 3 Pro (🤍 to the test. Let's find out if the new miniature drone that weighs less than 250 grams is really the best model money can buy in 2022. Best Alternative Drone: 🤍 👈 Download original test footage: 🤍 💻 Online drone courses: 🤍 🎥 How good is the DJI Mini 3 Pro drone really? Is it a serious flier or a wall-crasher? And how about the miniature drone's camera? What are its main highlights, and what does the video footage look like for real? And do the 48MP photos the DJI Mini 3 Pro drone takes convince? Why is the DJI Mini 3 Pro drone actually named "Pro"? Can a miniature drone weighing less than 250 grams, actually 249 grams, actually have any "pro" features aboard? Finally, is ActiveTrack (the autonomous tracking mode) aboard? And if so, does it do its job? Let's take an in-depth look at the new DJI Mini 3 Pro drone in this full review. #dji #mini3pro #drone 🤍DJI My Website with Tons of Awesome Features: ➜ 🤍 Find a Suitable Drone - Take the Quiz: ➜ 🤍 Online Drone Courses: ➜ 🤍 Professional LUTs for Colorgrading: ➜ 🤍 The Best Music for Your Videos: ➜ 🤍 Tested Drone Accessories: ➜ 🤍 My Gear: ➜ 🤍 Facebook: ➜ 🤍 Instagram: ➜ 🤍 About me (the guy behind the cryptic three T's): my name is Tom David Frey. I'm half Swiss and half German and have lived in many fantastic places, from the United States to Israel. Somehow cool. My age? Well, it rapidly changes. But you can surely do the math: I was born in 1992, somewhere in a small town in mid-Rhineland-Palatinate. Now the relevant things you came here for: I have a strong passion for cameras and drones. I got my first Sony at the age of six and started my own business when I turned 18 (don't ever let people tell you that you will not succeed; Live your dreams!). Nowadays, I'm shooting videos in many countries. I have private clients as well as major companies I'm working with, f.e. Netflix. And everyone knows that one, right? But, more importantly, I love to fly and shoot (video) with my drones. I've flown in so many countries already (China, Switzerland, the USA, Spain, Iceland, Israel, Germany, and plenty more) and love to explore the world from above in all its beauty. That's why my main business is all about drones. I capture the world from above. And I share my experiences, knowledge, and the best new inventions with you. Drones and cameras excite me so much that I put a lot of time and hard work into creating my videos. And I love that you guys appreciate them! Now, join me on my adventures and subscribe to my channel. Stay tuned and fly safe! The fine print quickly summed up 💻 Some of the links above are so named "affiliate links". By using those, I can get a small provision for purchases you guys make. That way, I can stay true to you because I don't need companies to pay me for creating videos. I'm independent and loyal to you - the best audience! Therefore, if you purchase your gear through my links, I can keep up the honest work. 👏 The videos on my channel are property of Tom David Frey. Duplicating and re-uploading them without a written permission is prohibited. Sorry, guys, but that's necessary. I work hard on my content and somehow need to make a living. Maybe instead share my videos, by spreading the link or embedding it to your websites or forums. But please, don't steal my work. 😎 By law, I have to mark my video as a "commercial." I herewith do so: this video is a commercial. Though I promise to be honest to you, my audience, all of the time. I like nothing less than fake reviews and videos that spread half-truths just for the financial gain of someone. I believe that being honest to you is much worthier in the long run than making quick money by spreading fake information. Truth rules! Don't believe me? I already had to give up on two promising cooperations because the companies found my videos to be too honest. I call that my occupational risk. 🦾 © 2019, Tom Frey, All Rights Reserved

DJI Mini 3 Pro LONG TERM IN-DEPTH REVIEW | Two Months Later

45885
1310
232
00:15:42
07.08.2022

My review of the DJI Mini 3 Pro after using it almost exclusively for over two months. As always, thanks for watching! 00:07:01 - Design 04:52:10 - RC Remote 05:57:17 - Features 08:10:20 - Performance 09:25:16 - Camera 12:59:14 - Final Thoughts 15:13:23 - Outro — More Mini 3 Pro Sample Footage — ✅ Vertical, night shots (low-light performance) - 🤍 ✅ General footage (4K 🤍 60, HDR, close-up, etc) - 🤍 — Music — ✅ Music from Artlist - Get 2 Months Free with this link - 🤍 Anthem by Rex Banner — My Main Gear — ✅ DJI Mini 3 Pro - 🤍 ✅ DJI Mini 2 - 🤍 ✅ Canon EOS R6 - 🤍 ✅ Canon EOS R - 🤍 ✅ Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L III lens - 🤍 ✅ Lowepro ProTactic BP 450 AW II - 🤍 ✅ Rode VideoMicPro - 🤍 DISCLOSURE: We often share products and services that we regularly use and that we think may be helpful to our viewers. We use referral links when possible and we may receive a small commission when purchases are made through these links. This comes at no cost to you but the small compensation we receive helps to support this channel. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases and this is why most of our gear links redirect to Amazon.com. Well, that and we do purchase a lot of our gear through Amazon. Thank you for your support. #DJIMini3Pro #Mini3Pro #Review

DJI Mini 3 Pro - 51 Things You Should Know Before Buying!

1096985
29938
2047
00:28:18
10.05.2022

The Mini 3 Pro will be the greatest selling drone of all time, and here are 51 things you might want to know before you get yours. There is so much to talk about with this drone, so subscribe to see everything I have to show you: 🤍 ❤️Get your Mini 3 Pro here: 🤍 ⚡️DJI Care Refresh is a must: 🤍 🏆The best MicroSD card for the Mini 3 Pro: 🤍 ($50 off right now!) 💥 All of the drone and tech gear I love and use: 🤍 Peter Lindgren's Mini 3 Pro Video: 🤍 Timestamps: 💥FLIGHT CHARACTERISTICS 0:00 Introduction 0:39 Noise Level 1:43 Wind Resistance 3:30 Max Speed 3:45 Best Gimbal Settings 💥DESIGN FEATURES 4:09 Regulation Friendly 4:33 Compact Size 4:50 Aerodynamic 5:21 Top Mount Power 5:30 USB-C 5:40 MicroSD Capacity 5:57 Cooling System 6:54 Why Subscribe? 💥CAMERA SYSTEM 7:25 Sensor 7:46 Aperture 7:54 48 Megapixels 8:08 D-Cinelike Example 8:45 Slow Motion 9:01 Bitrate 9:13 Dual Native ISO? 10:15 Zoom Capability 10:39 Vertical!!! 💥BATTERIES 11:17 Regular Battery Test Results 12:04 Battery Plus Test Results 💥SAFETY FEATURES 12:57 3-way Obstacle Avoidance 13:22 APAS 4.0 13:38 Emergency Shut-off Demo 13:56 Battery Lock 💥INTELLIGENT FLIGHT MODES 14:12 Focus Tracking Demo 15:38 Quickshots 16:27 Mastershots 16:57 Hyperlapse 17:17 Panorama Demo 💥TRANSMISSION 17:41 Signal Strength 18:44 Antennae Placement 💥RC 19:05 Brightness Comparison 20:30 Ergonomic 20:43 C1 &C2 Buttons 20:56 Removable Sticks 21:18 Ports and connections 💥DJI CARE REFRESH 21:34 Care Refresh 💥PRICING STRUCTURE 22:16 Drone Pricing 22:31 Fly More Combo/Acces. 💥ISSUES 23:08 Bypass Mode Bug 23:59 APAS Recording 4k60 24:22 Geozone 25:00 Sport Mode in Wind 💥SUMMARY 25:54 Worth the Hype? 27:06 Where to Buy? The Other 3 Drones I Recommend for Beginner Drone Enthusiasts: * 💥DJI Mini 2: 🤍 * 💯DJI Mavic Air 2: 🤍 (This is 20% OFF right now! * ❤️DJI Air 2S: 🤍 (Absolute best for the money right now) The Ultimate Drone Tablet: Tripltek 8" Pro Tablet: 🤍 All music in my videos comes from Epidemic Sound. Click here for a free 30 day trial: 🤍 It's the best COPYRIGHT FREE YouTube music out there right now. MONEY-BACK GUARANTEED FAA Part 107 Study Course: 🤍 Follow me: Instagram: 🤍instagram.com/51drones Twitter: 🤍twitter.com/51drones TikTok: 🤍 #dji #mini3pro #mini3

Don't make these FATAL MISTAKES with the DJI Mini 3 Pro

162101
2762
218
00:06:15
14.06.2022

Here's 10 mistakes NOT to make with the DJI Mini 3 Pro 30 Watt Charger I use - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro Accessories - 🤍 50% off my Cinematic Summer LUTS Collection (limited time only - usual price $20) - 🤍 All my music and sound effects come from Epidemic Sound! GET 50% OFF their annual plan with code "VIC50" - 🤍 Gear I use to make videos (cameras, lens, lights) 🤍 00:00 Intro 00:10 Return to Home Height on the DJI Mini 3 Pro 00:40 Fix Menu Confusion on the DJI Mini 3 Pro 01:15 DJI Mini 3 Pro D Cinelike 01:28 Total NOOB Nightmare 02:00 Windy Day mistakes 02:38 Editing Mistakes with DJI Mini 3 Pro Footage 02:55 Don't make this simple mistake 03:35 Prep the DJI Mini 3 Props 03:55 Charing mistakes 04:30 DJI Mini 3 Obstacle Mistake 05:10 10-Bit Color

DJI Mini 3 In-Depth Review: Real Life Testing!

42207
1735
154
00:15:34
09.12.2022

Here's everything you need to know before you buy the DJI Mini 3 (or, get the Mini 3 Pro instead!) Today DJI has announced their latest (and least expensive) drone, the DJI Mini 3. This variant takes elements of the previous DJI Mini 3 Pro unit launched this past spring, and packages it up at a $469 price point – which is one of the cheapest price point a drone has ever been launched at from DJI. Albeit, that $469 is without the remote, but if you’ve already got a compatible DJI remote, then this option will save you some money (full pricing down below). The DJI Mini 3 upgrades a number of features over the Mini 2, in particular by taking the entire camera design/gimbal from the Mini 3 Pro, which has native vertical shooting (meaning the whole camera gimbal rotates 90*), while also improving low-light performance with the new F/1.7 lens. Additionally, it’s got substantially increased battery life – up to 38 minutes with the regular battery, and up to 51 minutes with the higher capacity ‘Plus’ battery. Of course, the lower price point of the Mini 3 compared to the Mini 3 Pro means a few things didn’t make the cut. Notably, this version has no obstacle avoidance sensors, nor ActiveTrack. It does still retain QuickShots (which has elements of ActiveTrack in it, as I show down below in the ‘Sports’ section. Additionally, the Mini 3 (base) lacks higher frame rates like 4K/60fps and 1080/120fps, while also lacking the higher 48MP still photo mode. Here's everything you need to know! 0:00 Quick Overview 0:45 Pricing Explained 2:23 Camera Spec Increases 3:09 Gimbal Improvements & Vertical Video 4:09 Battery Times 4:32 No ActiveTrack 5:06 Sub-250 grams 6:04 No Obstacle Avoidance 6:38 Main Features Explained 7:49 Getting it into the air 9:16 Video during flight & Zoom 9:55 Photo modes & options 10:54 Controller Liveview 11:47 Transmission Range Tests 13:02 Battery Testing 13:48 Final Recommendations #DJIMini3 #DJIMini #DJI

DJI Mini 3 Pro 5 Months On | What Nobody Tells You.

90370
1662
311
00:17:07
29.11.2022

The DJI Mini 3 has been out for about 6 months now and this is my long-term review after 5 months of consistently flying this drone in many different environments and situations. The DJI Mini 3 drone carries the pro title and rightly so, with all the features you get in this under 250g drone, it can be used, if used correctly, for both amateur and professional filming. The 4K camera in the DJI Mini 3 Pro is actually quite good and the 1.7 aperture works great in many different lighting conditions, specially in low light and night time. These are my honest long term review after flying the DJI Mini 3 Pro for 5 months and whether or not it's worth the money. In this review, I will be covering everything from the camera quality to the flying experience. I tell you about the good things and also the not-so-great things about it. ▶︎ Get my DJI Mini 3 Pro LUTs Pack here - 🤍 ▶︎ Equipment featured in this video DJI Mini 3 Pro With RC Controller - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro Fly More Combo - 🤍 Freewell All Day ND Filter Pack - 🤍 Freewell Exposure ND Pack - 🤍 Freewell ND Compatible Wide Angle, Anamorphic Lens - 🤍 Propeller Holder for DJI Mini 3 Pro - 🤍 All Music in this video is from Epidemic Sound - 🤍 For enquiries: Samuel Sotiega, London, UK. e: sam🤍samsotiega.com w: 🤍samsotiega.com ▶︎ WATCH NEXT You Might Be Flying Your DJI Mini 3 Wrong. Do This To Fix It - 🤍 How and When to Use DJI Mini 3 Pro ND Filters - 🤍 DJI Mini 3 Pro Cinematic Coastal Sea Resort | CORRUBEDO - 🤍 10 Things All DJI MINI 3 Pro Beginners Must Know That Hardly Anybody Talks About - 🤍 Best Vlogging Camera (No Kidding!) - 🤍 10 Cool DJI Pocket 2 Creative Shots, Moves, Tips and Tricks You Never Thought of. 🤍 I hope you enjoyed this video, please leave a comment and SUBSCRIBE. ▶ CHAPTERS / TIMESTAMPS 0:00 - Intro and montage 0:10 - Drone montage 0:42 - Is size and weight important? 3:21 - What about image quality 4:36 - 10-bit Dcine color space 5:31 - RC Controller | Love and hate 7:23 - FCC vs CE 8:19 - The battery dilemma 9:42 - Do sensors live up to the hype? 10:59 - Should you use ND filters? 11:42 - Flying restrictions 13:30 - The not so good #1: SD card slot 13:00 - The not so good #2: RC controller 15:04 - The not so good #3: FCC vs CE and possible insurance issues 16:13 - Final thoughts ▶︎ Some of the camera gear I use: CAMERA My camera - Canon M6 MK2 - 🤍 My Phone - iPhone 13 Pro Max - 🤍 DJI Pocket 2 Creators Combo - 🤍 LENSES Canon EF 70-200mm L series - 🤍 Canon EF 16-35mm L Series - 🤍 Canon EF 24-70mm L Series - 🤍 TRIPOD Manfrotto 504HD,546BK Video Tripod Kit - 🤍 ESDDI DSLR Camera Tripod - 🤍 SOUND RECORDER Zoom H6 (2020 Version) 6-Track Portable Recorder - 🤍 Tascam DR40X - 🤍 Zoom H1N Sound Recorder - 🤍 LOCATION MONITOR Atomos Nina JV Camera Monitor/ Recorder - 🤍 DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge for you! Thank you for supporting our channel so we can continue to provide you with free content each week! Copyright © 2022 Samuel Sotiega. All Rights Reserved. Any reproduction or republication of all or part of this video/audio is prohibited.

DJI Mini 3 Pro Has a Problem, and DJI really need to do something about THIS!!! 😠 Urban Range Test.

61386
856
391
00:10:28
29.10.2022

I've been trying to investigate this issue with DJI's mini 3 Pro drone for a while now. I've tried flying this drone over different locations under different conditions but no where I get anything near the range what DJI say I should get from this drone with their flagship range capability. So as I was looking for more details I came across some very interesting information and decided to share this with you guys hopefully together we can shed some light on this problem and maybe, just maybe in DJI's next firmware upgrade they might address this issue for us. As always feel free to let me know your thoughts in the comment section. #dji #djimini3pro #aerialfootage #rangetest

DJI Mini 3 Pro Long Term Review After 6 Months - Was this Experience Worth $1200?

7042
337
111
00:20:03
30.12.2022

I've been flying the DJI Mini 3 Pro consistently for 6 months now. It has amazing specs and comes with a lot of features to be such a tiny drone. I've taken the Mini 3 Pro to many different places to test the camera quality. The video footage is far superior vs its' predecessor, the DJI Mini 2. It has a larger aperture which helps when filming at night. It also comes with different camera modes and with the right settings a beginner can get professional looking photo and videos. Please consider SUBSCRIBING to my Channel for future content: 🤍 Don's Channel: 🤍 Corey's Channel: 🤍 Darnell's Channel: 🤍 🔥Buy the DJI Mini 3 Pro here: 🤍 🔥🤍 🔥AVATA here: 🤍 🔥Freewell Filter for the AVATA: US: 🤍 UK: t.ly/qkjW DE: ibit.ly/rGCZ ES: ibit.ly/IzCn FR: ibit.ly/hZNe IT: ibit.ly/GBuH 🔥Buy the DJI Mini 3 Pro here: 🤍 🔥🤍 🔥Lume Cube Anit-collision Strobe - 🤍 🎧 I Get my Music from: Epidemic Sound: 🤍 Artlist - 🤍 Buy your DJI Products Here: DJI Mini 2 :🤍 DJI Mini :🤍 DJI Air 2S :🤍 DJI Air 2 :🤍 DJI Smart Controller :🤍 DJI Mini 2 Filter Packs Freewell All Day - 4K Series - 8Pack Filters:🤍 Freewell Bright Day - 4K Series - 4Pack Filters: 🤍 Freewell Standard Day - 4K Series - 4Pack Filters: 🤍 Freewell Long Exposure Photography ND Filters -2Pack: 🤍 FREEWELL Filter Packs for the DJI Air 2S: 🤍 00:00 Introduction 02:37 Build & Design 05:38 Don's Story 06:57 Battery/Flight Time 09:07 Camera Quality 12:30 DJ RC 16:29 Intelligent Flight Features 17:29 Dislike & Disadvantage 18:38 Outro #djimini3pro #longtermreview #djimini3

DJI Mini 3 Pro - The Flying Camera Review

166187
5021
950
00:43:35
16.05.2022

The first 1000 people to click this link will get a one month free trial of Skillshare 🤍 Please help the Skiathos cats here: 🤍 IMPORTANT UPDATE VIDEO to watch after this, new firmware has changed a few things: 🤍 This is an in-depth review of the DJI Mini 3 Pro, with a heavy focus on the camera part of it, although I do cover the drone parts of course. It was mostly filmed in Skiathos in Greece whilst on holiday where you will see my deep personal connection to the island as well as learn more than you would believe about the camera. The petition asking for the return of tripod mode is still live here: 🤍 Watch Charmolipi here: 🤍 Watch my Skiathos Cat Charity Docs here: 🤍 10% off Film Convert Nitrate: 🤍 25% off Cinematch: 🤍 Download the trial version of Topaz Labs Video Enhance AI here: 🤍 Info on CAA regulations: 🤍 Buy the DJI Mini 3 Pro from DJI globally here: 🤍 Mini 3 Pro various bundles from B&H: 🤍 DJI Mavic 3: 🤍 Gear used in review: Sony A7S III: 🤍 Sony Alpha 1: 🤍 Sony 35mm F1.8: 🤍 Sony 50mm F1.2 GM: 🤍 Sony 70-200mm F2.8 GM OIS V2: 🤍 Sony 100-40mmm F4.5-5.6 GM OIS 🤍 Sony 16-35mm FE PZ F4: 🤍 Audio: Tentacle Track E Body Recorder 32 bit float: 🤍 DJI mics: 🤍 Zoom H3 5.1 channel audio recorder: 🤍 Sony B1M microphone: 🤍 Filters: Scheider Variable ND: 🤍 Freewell magnetic variable ND: 🤍

DJI Mini 3 Pro Unfiltered Review

50335
2224
364
00:28:00
14.06.2022

Mini 3 Pro D-Cinelike Solid Start Lut 🤍 Drone Supremacy D-Cinelike Lut 🤍 I've structured this review to be the mans man review, a review that isnt focused so much on the specs but more or less the experience instead. I wanted the thoughts to be raw and free of script... this means a longer than normal video so crack open a brew. I have had the Mini 3 for over 7 days and have not stopped flying it. I have historically not been a fan of the mini series of drones... DJI out did them selves with this iteration of mini. If you are interested in one check out Drone Works for availability. 🤍 Video Chapters Intro 0:00 Disclaimer 0:59 Explanation 2:37 Design 3:40 Battery 9:27 Flight Characteristics 12:42 Image Quality 15:27 Range 23:27 Wrap Up 25:47 Get your 107 today! use code dobo at checkout to save 🤍 🍺 JOIN THE BREW CREW TO GET ACCESS TO PERKS: 🍺 🤍 New Merch Store!!!!!! 🤍 📦 WANT TO SHIP ME SOMETHING? 📦 Shipping Address: Attention: originaldobo P.o Box 3629 Springhill, Fl. 34611 ♪♪ Like the Music? Hit the link and checkout Artlist the provider of all the tracks you here on the channel. 🤍 ♪♪ 👕 Buy all my merch "basically just a shirt but its super posh!" 🤍 👕 My Latest Gear Here: 🤍 Official Brand Partner: 🤍 SOCIAL 🐦 Twitter - 🤍 📸 Instagram - 🤍 👥 Facebook - 🤍 🎧 Podcast/Live Show - 🤍 📅 Upcoming events vist 🤍 📅 🔥 Like what I do? Consider buying me a coffee ☕ 🤍 👇People keep asking so here is the most current gear I use👇 📷 NEW CAMERA SETUP 📷 📷 Sony A7IV 🤍 A-Cam 📷 Sony FX3 🤍 B-Cam 📷 Sony A7iii - 🤍 Real Estate Photo Camera 🎥 Tamron 17-28 🤍 🎥 Tamron 28-75 🤍 🎤 Mic In Studio - 🤍 🎤 Mic out doors - 🤍 🎤 Lav Mic 🤍 "OLD CAMERAS" 📷 Panasonic S5 🤍 📷 Sony A6600 🤍 🎥 Other Lenses: 🎥 🛒 Sony 14mm F1.8 🤍 🛒 Sony 12-24 F4 🤍 🛒 Sony 16-35 F4 🤍 🎤 Audio: 🎤 🛒 Audio-Technica AT875R Shotgun Mic - 🤍 🛒 Rode Wireless Go - 🤍 🛒 Deity VLav - 🤍 🛒 Rode VideoMicro - 🤍 🛒 Takstar SG598 - 🤍 🛒 Zoom H1 - 🤍 🔭 Camera Accessories: 🔭 🛒 DJI RSC-2 Gimbal - 🤍 🛒 Benro Mach3 4 Series Tripod - 🤍 🛒 Benro 3-Way Gear head - 🤍 🛒 FocusFoto P50 Quick Release - 🤍 🛒 Godox AD200 Flash - 🤍 🛒 Godox AD-S2 Standard Reflector - 🤍 🛒 Godox AD400 Pro 🤍 🚁 Drones I use: 🚁 🛒 Mavic 3 - 🤍 My Daily Flyer 🛒 Autel Evo Lite - 🤍 Backup Drone 🛒 Autel EVO - 🤍 🛒 DJI FPV Drone - 🤍 Most Fun Drone # # # # # #originaldobo #stayoriginal All video and audio content created by myself and or used with permission from the creator. Affiliate disclaimer: some of the above links maybe affiliate links, which may generate me a sales commission. For example, my YouTube Gear listed above is in association with the Amazon affiliate program and I’m an amazon associate

DJI Mini 3 Pro Range Test with Plus Battery & DJI RC (With Screen) - How Far Will it GO?!

166276
2731
570
00:36:56
16.10.2022

Enjoy my DJI Mini 3 Pro Range Test! Lets see how far it will go with Plus battery and the DJI RC with Screen. Get it here 🤍 or here 🤍 Fly More Kit Plus or Standard also here 🤍 Other videos in my MINI 3 Pro Series here 🤍 Mini 2 🤍 Mini 1 Here 🤍 Mavic Air 2 here 🤍 My Tried and True Everyday Gear that works: Drone/Camera Bag 🤍 Drone Launch Pad 🤍 OnePlus 10T Phone 🤍 Ipad Mini 5 🤍 Ipad Air 2 🤍 DJI Action 2 Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Action 4K Hat Cam 🤍 Sony 4K Action Hat Cam 🤍 DJI Osmo Pocket 4K Tracking Cam 🤍 Portable Body MIC 🤍 SD Card for all 4K Recording that lasts 🤍 3D Printable SD Card Tool 🤍 Portable Compact Table 🤍 Portable Chair with built-in Sunshade 🤍 Full Featured Mobile Power Station 🤍 Wrist Watch (my old one) 🤍 Smart Watch (my new one) 🤍 Electric Skateboard 🤍 Stay tuned and SUBSCRIBE so you don't miss future reviews in this series & more including flight tests, range tests and cinematic adventures. Aloha, - Dustin & Family Help support our channel 🤍

Deze UPDATE maakt de DJI Mini 3 Pro nog BRILJANTER

9887
329
74
00:08:34
21.06.2022

DJI Mini 3 Pro: 🤍 De DJI Mini 3 Pro heeft een nieuwe update; DJI Fly V1.6.6. Meerdere dingen zouden verbeterd zijn, maar één nieuwe functie staat nergens omschreven maar is echt briljant. Die ga ik je laten zien, ik doe een test met het bereik én zoals gewoonlijk mooie beelden schieten. Video 2.4 GHz en 5.8 GHz: 🤍 GEAR » Al mijn gear: 🤍 GRATIS GUIDES » Leer zelf video’s maken: 🤍 VIDEO TOOLKIT » Gratis tools en exclusieve content: 🤍 WORKSHOPS EN COACHING » 1-op-1 begeleiding: 🤍 COLOR GRADING » CineMatch: 🤍 (10% korting met DEUGD10) » Mijn tutorial: 🤍 » Color grading video's: 🤍 TIMECODES 0:00 DJI V1.6.6 update 0:15 Geniale nieuwe functie 2:00 Connection test 1.1km 3:47 Drone video en foto's maken 6:11 Return to home 6:21 Frequenties 2.4 GHz en 5.8 GHz 8:08 Like deze video! GEAR Volledige gear lijst: 🤍 Camera’s » Video camera - 🤍 » Hybride camera - 🤍 » Backup camera - 🤍 Lenzen » Ultrawijde prime - 🤍 » Wijde prime - 🤍 » Medium prime - 🤍 » Standaard prime - 🤍 » Tele prime - 🤍 » Vlog lens - 🤍 » Wijde zoom - 🤍 » Standaard zoom - 🤍 » Tele zoom - 🤍 » Budget prime - 🤍 Actie & drone » BTS en actiecamera - 🤍 » Drone - 🤍 » Drone ND filters - 🤍 Licht » Keylight - 🤍 » Extra lampen - 🤍 » Softbox 80cm - 🤍 » Softbox 120cm - 🤍 » Lantaarn 85cm - 🤍 » Barndoors - 🤍 » Lampstatief - 🤍 » Reflector - 🤍 » Reflector houder - 🤍 » PavoTubes - 🤍 » RGB lampje - 🤍 Audio » XLR microfoon - 🤍 » XLR recorder - 🤍 » XLR recorder SD - 🤍 » Beste Sony microfoon - 🤍 » Budget microfoon - 🤍 » USB microfoon - 🤍 » Lavalier microfoon - 🤍 » Draadloze mic - 🤍 » Kleine recorder - 🤍 » Kleine recorder microSD - 🤍 Camera rigs » SmallRig setup A7Siii - 🤍 » SmallRig setup A7iii - 🤍 » Verticale SmallRig setup - 🤍 » 5" monitor - 🤍 » Monitor accu - 🤍 » Dummy batterij monitor - 🤍 » V-mount - 🤍 » Alle SmallRig parts - 🤍 Statief & gimbal » Travel tripod - 🤍 » Video tripod - 🤍 » Vloeistofkop - 🤍 » Overhead boom - 🤍 » Lampstatief - 🤍 » Mijn gimbal - 🤍 » Snelkoppelplaat - 🤍 Filters » Pro-Mist filter - 🤍 » Magnetische filters - 🤍 (10% korting met MATTHIJS10) » Variabel ND filter - 🤍 » Variabel magnetisch ND filter - 🤍 » Beste step-up rings - 🤍 » ND filters drone - 🤍 Accessoires » A7S iii SD kaart - 🤍 » A7 iii SD kaart - 🤍 » Drone SD kaart - 🤍 » Camera clip - 🤍 » SmallRig multi-tool - 🤍 » Sony accu's - 🤍 » Sony acculader - 🤍 » Colorchecker - 🤍 Tassen » Cameratas - 🤍 » Mini cameratas - 🤍 » Grote koffer - 🤍 Werkplek » Editing PC - 🤍 » Ultrawide monitor - 🤍 » Grading monitor - 🤍 » SSD - 🤍 » Capture card - 🤍 » Stream switcher - 🤍 » Desk setup - 🤍 Software » Editing software - 🤍 » Copyright free music - 🤍 (20% korting) » CineMatch - 🤍 (10% korting met DEUGD10) CONNECT » Instagram - 🤍 » TikTok - 🤍 » Facebook - 🤍 » Website - 🤍 » hello🤍deugd.co ‏‏‎ ‎

DJI Mini 3 Pro Review - Part 1: If you own it you'll love it

85653
2798
687
00:26:36
26.06.2022

You the viewer requested this review of the DJI Mini 3 Pro. Please post the items you wish me to review in PART 2. WARNING: If you should see a comment from me saying you have been selected for a prize or to direct message me or telegram me, it is not me, but rather just some scammer trying to get your money. You have been warned! You can find the Mini 3 Pro here: - AMAZON: (Standard Remote): 🤍 - AMAZON: (Display Remote): 🤍 - BANGGOOD: 🤍 - DJI STORE: 🤍 Thank you to Jim Anderson for the animation of my Logo. Follow me on: Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 BELOW IS THE GEAR I USE TO CREATE MY VIDEOS: THE SOFTWARE I USE TO EDIT MY VIDEOS IS FINAL CUT PRO X A-ROLL CAMERAS (without lenses): Canon C70: 🤍 DJI RONIN 4D: 🤍 Canon EOS R: 🤍 Canon M6 MkII: 🤍 Canon XC-10: 🤍 B-ROLL CAMERAS: DJI OSMO ACTION 2: 🤍 INSTA360 ONE R: 🤍 INSTA360 GO2: 🤍 INSTA360 GO: 🤍 GOPRO HERO 10 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 10 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 9 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 8 (CANADA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (USA): 🤍 GOPRO HERO 7 (CANADA): 🤍 MOBILE OSMO POCKET2: 🤍 ACTION CAMERA 3 AXIS GIMBAL: 🤍 SOUND AUDIO: TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 TASCAM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 TENTACLE TRACK E: (CANADA): 🤍 TENTACLE TRACK E: (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (USA): 🤍 ZOOM MOBILE AUDIO RECORDER (CANADA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (USA): 🤍 RODE STUDIO BOOM MIC (CANADA): 🤍 STUDIO VOICE OVER MIC: 🤍 RODE WIRELESS: 🤍 LIGHTING: STUDIO LIGHTING (USA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING (CANADA): GVM: 🤍 STUDIO LIGHTING: FalconEyes SO-40TD: 🤍 OTHER CAMERA GEAR: Action Camera Hat (USA): 🤍 Action Camera Hat (CANADA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 Gorillapod 5K Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON CANADA): 🤍 Cool Orange Mini Tripod (AMAZON USA): 🤍 DRONE ACCESSORIES: Lipo Batteries I use on most FPV Drones: 🤍 Round Landing Pad: 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (USA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad PRO SMALL (CANADA): 🤍 Square Landing Pad LARGE: 🤍 #DJI #MINI3PRO #REVIEW #CAPTAINDRONE

DJI MINI 3 Pro VS MINI 2 - Which One Should You Get?

549489
7115
561
00:10:44
11.06.2022

The DJI Mini 3 Pro is an impressive drone but the DJI Mini 2 is still a great choice.... Watch how to use these drones to tell a story: 🤍 Join my Community of Creators & Learn How to Make Better Videos: 🤍 More info for the MINI 3 PRO: 🤍 More info for the MINI 2: 🤍 △ Better MUSIC for your VIDEOS - Use "JEVEN20" for 20% Off: 🤍 LEARN HOW TO BE A CREATOR IN MY ONLINE COURSES Step 1: Creating Video Ideas and a YouTube Strategy: 🤍 Step 2: How to Use Any Camera: 🤍 Step 3: Video Editing Beginners Guide: 🤍 Step 4: Creative Color Grading - From Beginner to Pro: 🤍 More Creator Courses to Expand Your Skills: 🤍 CREATOR RESOURCES △ Tool I Use To Help Grow My YouTube Channel: 🤍 △ My LUTs for FAST Color Grading: 🤍 △ Better MUSIC for your VIDEOS - Use "JEVEN20" for 20% Off: 🤍 △ Easy way to Sell Your Footage as Stock: 🤍 △ Gear I Use To Make My Videos: 🤍 △ Business Inquiries: 🤍 Disclosures: All opinions are my own. Sponsors are acknowledged. Some links in the description are affiliate links that if you click on one of the product links, I’ll receive a commission at no additional cost to you. As an Amazon Associate I earn a small commission from qualifying purchases.

DJI Mini 3 Pro | Huge Updates to The Tiny Drone

365927
10084
1094
00:19:51
10.05.2022

Thx to LICKD For the Epic Music! 50% off your first track here! - 🤍 Shop DJI Mini 3 Pro | Amazon/Adorama/B&H - 🤍 Shop DJI Mini 3 Pro from DJI - 🤍 Isaiah Mustafa - 🤍 Lightcraft - 🤍 Davis (LightCraft) - 🤍 Evan (LightCraft) - 🤍 Drone Retriever potato cannon thing - 🤍 Skydio 2 | 🤍 - Code "PotatoJet" for $75 off Autel Evo Nano+(orange) | 🤍 ($40 off with code Potato40) Autel Evo Nano+(white) | 🤍 ($40 off with code Potato40w) ►GEAR Camera Gear I use for Youtube - 🤍 Favorite Budget Friendly Camera Gear - 🤍 My Favorite Camera Gear for Pro Work - 🤍 My Editing Setup - 🤍 ►Vlog Channel - 🤍 ►Instagram | 🤍 ♪♪ Music ♪♪ Get Mine by Bazzi here 🤍 License ID: ZpDGXAKyr8P Get Ocean Breeze by Surfaces here 🤍 License ID: 1MvjdBk1y47 Friends by Flume, Reo Cragun here 🤍 License ID: 8Vy6Gwby6QA Get Red Light Green Light by Duke Dumont, Shaun Ross here 🤍 License ID: WALe0Eg32Xx Get Demons by Joji here 🤍 License ID: XQE6XZDLdmx Latest Trends (Instrumental) by A1 x J1 here 🤍 License ID: de6k6woWDmz Get 24 / 7 / 365 by Surfaces here 🤍 License ID: dg76r0D8Wrj

3 MONTHS LATER - DJI MINI 3 PRO

51780
1594
167
00:09:56
28.07.2022

DJI MINI 3 PRO in-stock on Adorama: 🤍 DJI MINI 2 KITS on Adorama: 🤍 FLYTCASE for the MINI 3 PRO by FlytPath (limited stock): 🤍 After flying the DJI Mini 3 Pro for the past 3 months, have my thoughts on this drone gone up or down? Is this still the best compact drone currently on the market? In this video, I answer some of the common questions I hear in my comments section on my DJI Mini 3 Pro videos. - 🏷️ CURRENT DISCOUNTS: Free 30 Day Trial of Epidemic Sound: 🤍 FlytCase by FlytPath (limited stock): 🤍 Enhance your YouTube channel: 🤍 GoProfessionalCases site wide discount (Use code 'flytpath' for a discount): 🤍 Mavmount tablet holder: 🤍 (Discount code ‘flytpath’) - 📺 DJI MAVIC MINI 3 VIDEOS: DJI Mini 3 - Everything You Need to Know: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 - What Do I Get in the Kits?: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 - Ultimate Sound Test Comparison: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 - Must Have Upgrade: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 - Should I Upgrade from the Mini 2?: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 - Quickshots Tutorial: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 - DJI RC: 🤍 DJI Mini 3 - Hyperlapse: 🤍 DJI MINI 3 - 3 Months Later: 🤍 - 📷 MY CORE VIDEO GEAR USED: Sony A7SIII: 🤍 Sony Digital Mic ECM-B1M: 🤍 Tamron 17-28 2.8: 🤍 Sony A7iii camera: 🤍 Tamron 28-75 2.8: 🤍 Peak Design Carbon Tripod: 🤍 Wireless Mic: 🤍 Rode VideoMic NTG Studio Mic: 🤍 SanDisk 128GB Extreme microSD: 🤍 Sony Digital mic: 🤍 Godox SL-60W: 🤍 Pgytech Mantis Tripod: 🤍 Phottix Raja Deep 80: 🤍 Boling RGB Led Video Light: 🤍 Deity V-Mic D3: 🤍 - 👕 FLYTPATH MERCHANDISE 🤍 - 🛒 MORE GEAR I'VE REVIEWED 🤍 - 🔗 STAY CONNECTED 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 - 👍 If you found value in my video, please don't forget to give it a big thumbs up. If you have any questions, feel free to comment below. Thanks for watching and please don't forget to subscribe to be notified on new videos. - 📧 MAIL TIME: PO Box 502651 San Diego, CA 92150 - FlytPath is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. - #DJIMini3 #djimini3pro #mini3review

DJI Mini 3 Pro: 2 Months Later: Is It Worth The Money?

11872
236
47
00:14:19
21.08.2022

✔️ DJI Mini 3 Pro (DJI RC) – Lightweight and Foldable Camera Drone with 4K/60fps Video 👉 🤍 👇Expand the description for MORE information and links👇 = #dji #mini3pro #djimini3pro 🎥 More action cam reviews: 🤍 SJCAM is a brand well known for its awesome action cameras. Or ... used to be. After releasing iconic models such as SJ4000, SJ6 Legend, SJ7 Star, it's time to check one of their cheapest devices ever: SJ4K. There are a lot of disturbing facts I stumbled across while testing though... = ➡️ Product links & Information ◕‿◕ : ✔️ DJI Mini 3 Pro (DJI RC) – Lightweight and Foldable Camera Drone with 4K/60fps Video: 👉 🤍 ✔️ PGYTECH OneGo Backpack: 👉 🤍 🎵 Music used in this video: 🤍 ٩(-̮̮̃•̃) ۶ 🕹 Tech gear that I use: 📸 Great CAMERA for Youtube: 🤍 📸 a bigger CAMERA: 🤍 📱 the best SMARTPHONE?: 🤍 🚁 DJI's awesome DRONE: 🤍 ⌚ My Favorite SMARTWATCH: 🤍 📷 A cool ACTION CAMERA: 🤍 📷 The best 360° CAMERA: 🤍 🚴 My SCOOTER: 🤍 🎥 the GIMBAL: 🤍 Thank YOU for visiting the Tech4All channel! Please support me by using the affiliate links provided above. This implies NO additional cost to your purchase and I might receive a minor percentage out of it. It greatly helps me to produce better and more videos. Thank you! ...or... ► 🍺💲 Buy me a coffee: 🤍 (─‿‿─) ✉ for business inquiries and review ideas: 👉 contact🤍tech4all.net

What I learned from 60 flights with DJI’s new drone

288760
5505
324
00:12:42
09.06.2022

DJI’s newest ultra-light and portable drone comes with a few flaws but one major improvement. The newly announced DJI Mini 3 Pro drastically improves image quality, but at a starting price of $759 (with the remote controller), it is no longer easy to recommend for everyone. Read more: 🤍 Subscribe: 🤍 Like The Verge on Facebook: 🤍 Follow on Twitter: 🤍 Follow on Instagram: 🤍 The Vergecast Podcast: 🤍 Decoder with Nilay Patel: 🤍  More about our podcasts: 🤍 Read More: 🤍 Community guidelines: 🤍 Wallpapers from The Verge: 🤍 Subscribe to Verge Science on YouTube, a new home base for our explorations into the future of science: 🤍

ANY REGRETS? 30 days LATER with the DJI Mini 3 Pro! (Air 2s comparison)

387681
8887
795
00:12:02
10.07.2022

Alright y'all. So its been no secret that I LOVE the DJI #AIR2S. So now that I have had the new DJI #MINI3PRO, do I have ANY REGRETS on buying this Mini 3 Pro, and now selling my Air 2S? Lets talk about this!! 📌 Get the Mini 3 Pro here - 🤍 📌 Get the Air 2S here - 🤍 📌 Freewell Bright Day ND/CPL - 🤍 📌 Freewell All Day ND - 🤍 📌 BEST PLUGINS FOR FINAL CUT PRO AND DAVINCI RESOLVE! : 🤍 📌 ALL OF THE MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO IS FROM 🤍Epidemic Sound Sign up for a FREE FULL ACCESS 30 DAY trial using this link: 🤍 GEAR USED FOR THIS VIDEO 📌 Sony A7siii - 🤍 📌 Tamron 17-28mm f2.8 - 🤍 📌 Deity D3 - 🤍 MY SOCIAL LINKS...HIT ME UP! Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 IG: Instagram.com/terry_warfield

DJI Mini 3 Pro | Still a Good Choice in 2023?

2258
79
20
00:07:18
26.01.2023

I have been flying the DJI Mini 3 Pro a LOT since I purchased it in Spring of 2022. Today, I explain what I love about this drone, and why I think it is a great choice for 2023. This is not a sponsored video and I purchased the Mini 3 Pro myself. DJI Mini 3 Pro on Amazon ➤ 🤍 As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. Have you flown the Mini 3 Pro? Please do share your own thoughts in the comments I would love to hear what you think! Thank you for watching and please remember to like + subscribe :-) Have a great day! - Simon.

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на